Contact

Contact Alpine Sports Club Inc.

President
Brian Duffy - 09 528 3782- president@alpinesport.org.nz

Membership Officer
Kerry Bromell - 09 263 8689 - membership@alpinesport.org.nz

Membership Contact
Paul Lyon - 09 521 8374 - paul@alpinesport.org.nz

Secretary
Paul Lyon - 09 521 8374 - secretary@alpinesport.org.nz

Trips Officers & Trips Committee
trips@alpinesport.org.nz

Club email address
email@alpinesport.org.nz

Mail Address
PO Box 131, Auckland 1140

Contact Form 

Let us know if you want someone to contact you to discuss what the club has to offer you.